## **CONSULTATION**

The following public meetings were held –

DATE	MEETING	REPRESENTATIONS
7 October	Public Listening Event	Councillor Carl Etholen Mr Stringfellow Mr Bruce Johnston Mr Powell-Thorne Mr Stephen Busby Ms Clare Rogers Mr John Wilkins Mr Clive Allom Ms Elizabeth Martin Ms Lucy Murfitt Mr David Howlett Mr Peter Malaure Mr Patrick Voss Mr David Thompson Mr Simon Breese Ms Susy Peycke Mr Ivan Rogers Ms Carey Andrews Mr Stu Campbell Mr Mike Blackwell Mr Mike Malaure Mr Wayne Harris Mrs Julie Stringfellow Mr Kim Martin Mrs Rita Drew Mrs Margaret Whitfield Mr Andrew Sage Ms Judith Hunter Mr Mark Jenkins
14 October	Public Listening Event	Councillor Carl Etholen Mr Steven Redding Mr Adrian Honeybill Mr Patrick Voss Mr Mick Philpott Mr Nick Phillips Chris Mr Steve Heggie Mr Jeff Strathdee Ms Rachel Langham Ms Amanda Whyte Mike Mrs Clare Blamey Mr John Landon Mr Derek Stone Mr Phil Greenhalgh Mrs Pat Eycott

		Mr David Jarman (CPRE) Ms Sam Sutton Mrs Hilary Watson Betty Mrs Sue Brown Mr Andy Weston Mr Carl Moogan Mr Alex Ramsden Mrs June Butler Mr Peter Smith Mr Teif Jones
22 October	Final meeting to question Planning Officers. Please note that approximately 30 members of the public attended this meeting.	<ul> <li>Deputy Cabinet Member for Planning</li> <li>Head of Planning &amp; Sustainability</li> <li>Planning Officer</li> </ul>

Written representations were received from -

Alex Godfrey Amanda Whyte Bruce Johnston Chilterns Conservation Board Clive Allom D Borrey David & Sue Tucker David Buffam Elizabeth Newell **Graham Broadway** J Smith Kim Nilsson Lewis Stringfellow Martin Howard Michael Orton Mick Philpott

Mr & Mrs Rees-Evans
The National Trust
Richard & Diane Timson
Richard Beckett
Robin Harris
Podney & Emma Steward

Rodney & Emma Stewart Roger Francis

Sue Broadway Susy Peycke